Wednesday, September 29, 2010

I really wish I knew what to do with myself. I feel like I am in zombie mode, and only functioning in life on auto pilot....I really want to talk to my husband, but he won't say one word to me. I feel in my heart that we can work this out, but my brain is telling me it is over. I a so miserable, and I feel so bad for my kids, cause all I have done is sit on my couch and cry, I feed them, and change them, but like I said its like I am doing all of that on auto pilot. I really just miss my husband, and the way things used to be.
Well here I am again, with nobody to turn to so I turn to my blog that I seem to neglect unless I am really depressed with nobody else to talk to!!! My husband and I are at it again. Everytime, I feel like things are going to be ok, something happens and I feel like my world is shattering down on me. It has been 24 hours and my husband, the love of my life, my best friend has not said 1 single word not only to me, but to our children. It is ok if he is mad at me and hates me, but it is NOT OK for him to ignore our children who love him so much. My husband and my girls are my life, and I am a huge emotional wreck when he is mad at me, but this time I really have no idea what I did. He came home from work yesterday morning, and he was fine, we were messing around wrestiling with each other before he went to bed, I got around and ready for work, spent the whole day at work, and came home to him giving me the silent treatment. He didn't say one word to the girls all day yesterday or today. I feel like I have the weight of the world on my shoulders, and my poor Kayleigh when she asks why her daddy left and didn't even say good bye, it breaks my heart!!! Well I guess that is enough venting for now.